Category Archives: Leaders

Sri.K.M.Mani (Honorable Minister for Finance, Law and Housing) Profile

Post Image

Sri.K.M.Mani (Honorable Minister for Finance, Law and Housing)  Portfolios: Finance, National Savings, Stores Purchase, Commercial Taxes, Agricultural Income Tax, Treasuries, Lotteries, Local Fund Audit, Kerala State Financial Enterprises, State Insurance, Stamps and Stamp duties, Kerala Financial Corporation, Law, Housing. Profile Karingozhakkal Mani Mani (K. M. Mani) is an Indian politician and the leader of Kerala […]

കേരളത്തിന്റെ മാണിക്യം : ശ്രി. കെ. എം. മാണി

Post Image

Sri. K.M Mani Speech : Kerala Congress Layana Sameelanam (Video)

Sri. K.M Mani Speech : Kerala Congress Layana Sameelanam Kottayam : The historic Thirunakkara maidan here which witnessed the birth of Kerala Congress on October 9, 1964. Thousands of Kerala Congress activists came in a procession under the leadership of Sri. K.M Mani and Sri. P.J Joseph to the venue of the meeting. Part 1 […]

Shri Jose K. Mani MP

Post Image

Shri Jose K. Mani MP Constituency:  Kottayam Father’s Name: Shri K. M. Mani Mother’s Name: Smt. Annama Mani Date of Birth: 29 May 1965 Birth Place: Pala, Distt. Kottayam (Kerala) Maritial Status: Married Date of Marriage: 06 Feb 1994 Spouse Name: Smt. Nisha Jose No. of Children: No.of Sons:1 No.of Daughters:2 Permanent Address: Karingozhackal House, […]

Shri. Joy Abraham (Member of Rajya Sabha)

Post Image

Shri. Joy Abraham MP  Mazhuvannoor House, Melampara P. O., Bharananganam, Kottayam, PIN- 686578 , Kerala Res: 0482-2238571 Phone – Kerala: Mob: 9447036471/ 09013181471/9847036110 Delhi Address:Room No. 312, Kerala House 3-Jantar Mantar, Road, New Delhi- 110001E- mail: Tel: 011- 23364303, Fax: 011- 23364303 Profile Name : Shri Joy Abraham Father’s Name:  Shri M.C. Ittyavirah Mother’s Name:  Shrimati Chinnamma Ittyavirah Date of Birth:  07/03/1951 Birth […]

Shri.P.J JOSEPH (Honorable Minister for Water Resources)

Post Image

   Telephone Numbers Residence : 04862 273126 Office : 0471 2336605 Mobile : 9495766600 Portfolios: Irrigation, Command Area Development Authority, Ground Water Development, Water Supply and Sanitation, Inland Navigation (Construction of Water Ways) P R O F I L E   Son of Shri P.O. Joseph and Smt. Annamma; born at purapuzha on 10th June 1941; M.A; […]

Sri. P. C. George MLA (Government Chief Whip)

Post Image

Sri. P. C. George is a six-time Member of the Legislative Assembly of Kerala, from the Poonjar Constituency, in Kottayam District. P.C. George was born on 28 August 1951, at Aruvithura, Kottayam, Kerala. He is son of Chackochan and Mariamma. Sri. P. C. George is married to Usha George on 25 January 1981 and has […]

Shri C. F. Thomas MLA

Post Image

Shri C. F. Thomas MLA Chennickara, Angady, Changanassery – 686 501 Phone :0481-2420530 0471-2512310 9447019080 Chennikkara Francis Thomas, popularly known as C. F. Thomas (born 30 July 1939, Changanassery, Kerala, India), is a politician and a member of Kerala Legislative Assembly. He was Minister for Rural Development in the previous Kerala Government. He is also […]


Post Image

Shri. THOMAS UNNIYADAN MLA Telephone Numbers Residence : 0480-2830500 Office : 0480-2830300 Mobile : 9846581016 Email. : Son of Shri. Mathew Joseph and Smt. Mary Joseph; born at Vaikom, on 19th June 1958; B.A, LLB.; Advocate and Political Worker. Entered politics while a student; was College Union Chairman, D.B. College, Thalayolaparamba; State President, Youth […]

Shri.Mons Joseph MLA

Post Image

Shri.Mons Joseph MLA Telephone Numbers Residence : 0482 9282666 Office : 0482 – 9285060 Mobile : 9447306270 E Mail ID : Son of Shri. O. Joseph and Smt. Mariamma Joseph; born at Appanchira on 30th May 1964; B.A, LL.B; Advocate. Entered Politics through K.S.C while a student; was Chairman and General Secretary of Baselios […]