Category Archives: Leaders

Shri.Roshy Agustine MLA

Post Image

Shri.Roshy Agustine MLA Telephone Numbers Residence : 04822 260726 Office : 0471 2512262 Mobile : 9447021314 E-mail : Son of Shri Augustine Thomas and Smt. Leelamma Augustine; born at Pala on 20th January 1969; BSc, LLB (Course Completed); Social and Political Worker. Entered politics while a student; Was leader, Edakkoli Government High School Parliament; […]

Chev.T. U Kuruvila, M.L.A

Post Image

Chev.T. U Kuruvila, M.L.A Kothamangalam, Idukki, Kerala, India Primary Party: KEC Address: Thombrayil House,Chelad P.O.,Kothamangalam,Ernakulam-686681. New Flat 501,MLA Hostel. Telephone Numbers Residence : 0485 2570313, 0485 2572333 Office : 0485 2822088 Mobile : 9447070313, 9447423333 E-mail : Son of Shri. Ouseph Uthuppu and Smt. Mariyam Uthuppu, born at Oonjappara, on 13th August 1936: Diploma […]

Dr. N. Jayaraj MLA

Post Image

Dr. N. Jayaraj MLA Telephone Numbers Residence : 0481-2487721 Mobile : 9447464451 Son of Shri. K. Narayanakurup and Smt. K. Leela Devi; born on 1st January 1956 at Champakkara; M.A., Ph.D.; Lecturer; Political Worker. Was Member, State Committee, Kerala Youth Front (M); Member, District Panchayat, Kottayam (2000-2005 and 2005-2006); Founder Member, ‘Sanskruti’, a movement for […]